My old Nail polish Collection.


ilovenailpolishbanner

hello Lovelies,

Hope you are all doing fine!! At the moment I am working on my Instagram account. I have deleted all my photos as I am working on a new lay-out; nicer and more professional! Keep checking my profile for updates!! Many thanks and don’t hesitate to leave a comment!!   The link to my instas Casablanca Beauty Salon  and Christelle Tavarez

See you there.

Essence Where is the Party.essence-where-is-the-party-nail-polish

Essence The Only Chance

essence-the-only-chance-nail-polish

Essence It´s Khaki Time

its-khaki-time-essence-nail-polish

Essence Reach Peachreach-peach-essence-nail-polishEssence Kiss me Goodbyeessence-kiss-me-goodbyeEssence In stylein-style-essence-nail-polish

 

Leave a Reply

